?

Log in

No account? Create an account
 
 
28 April 2012 @ 08:28 pm
J-12: Schedule(ish)  


29 April (Sun) - 9:35AM Depart Phoenix
    ~a few long plane-rides and layovers later~
30 April (Mon) - 7:25PM Arrive Osaka
1 May (Tue) - 1:00PM Soragumi kouen
                          6:00PM Soragumi shinko if I'm lucky ;______;
2 May (Wed) - No plans yet, meet up with friends?
3 May (Thu) - 11:00AM Soragumi kouen with FM-san ♥ Spend the rest of the day catching up?
4 May (Fri) - 12:00PM "Hidamari no Ki" (Alice-chan's stage) shonichi
5 May (Sat) - No day plans yet
                        Night bus to Tokyo
6 May (Sun) - Yukigumi kouen (one of the two)
                          Kitarou ochakai with cool bros
                          Night bus to Osaka
7 May (Mon) - 1:00PM Soragumi kouen with cool bros
8 May (Tue) - Possible day-trip with cool bros?
9 May (Wed) - 5:00PM "Hidamari no Ki" with the wife ♥
                          Night bus to Tokyo
10 May (Thu) - Yukigumi kouen?
                          Yukigumi shinko hopefully
11 May (Fri) - Wifey leaves :(
                          Hang with cool bro Angela
                          Night bus to Osaka
12 May (Sat) - Hanagumi Bow maybe
                          5:00PM "Hidamari no Ki" with H-san and FR-san ♥
13 May (Sun) - Try for Soragumi toujitsuken?
                          Meet A and her babyyy ♥ ♥ ♥
14 May (Mon) - Watch Soragumi parade and stuff
15 May (Tue) - 8:15AM Depart Osaka
    ~ridiculous backward-time-traveling later~
                          1:10PM Arrive Phoenix
 
 
Current Mood: contemplativecontemplative
 
 
 
Proactively Untwist Octagonal Hippopotamus Pants: takarazuka - mii-chan salutedramaturgca on April 29th, 2012 03:40 am (UTC)
If you see Chikamatsu... tell me all about Mii-chan? :)

Travel safe and have a fantabulous time!
palais: yuuhi/hiromi: abububupalais on April 29th, 2012 04:25 am (UTC)
I am very glad to be cool bro Angela. ♥ Can't wait to see you!
可愛い女隊長さん: Mikkun Sheepymidoriseppen on April 29th, 2012 05:20 am (UTC)
Have fuunnnn!! Tell my Yukis I said hi XDD
Galynthiagalynthia on April 29th, 2012 06:46 am (UTC)
Have a safe trip!
michiru42: Beautiful Remimichiru42 on April 29th, 2012 09:48 am (UTC)
Enjoy! Write Alice-chan reports if you're up to it!
rachpenarachpena on April 29th, 2012 08:41 pm (UTC)
Have a great time! Looks like a lot night bus rides